0 items: $0.00

Brooks Note Winery

White Wine Tasting Package

White Wine Tasting Package

Join us for a wine tasting over Zoom.  We'll send you one bottle each of the 2018 Rose, 2019 Pinot Blanc, and 2018 Chardonnay.  We'll meet on May 16th to taste the wines and talk about where they are from and how Garry made them.  We'll also send along some pairing ideas and share a recipe or 2.

Be sure to specify the 5 PM Eastern/ 2 PM Pacific or 7 PM Eastern, 4 PM Pacific  times in your gift message/ order notes or in an email to Garry@BrooksNoteWinery.com.

In Stock
Add To Cart
$80.00
/ EA
SKU: WhiteWineTastingPackage
Product Reviews
Add A Product Review
E-Mail me when someone reviews this product

Leave this field blank: