0 items: $0.00

Brooks Note Winery

Red Wine Tasting Package

Red Wine Tasting Package

Join us for a wine tasting over Zoom.  We'll send you one bottle each of the 2018 Marin Pinot Noir, 2017 Weir Vineyard Pinot Noir, and 2018 Grenache, Syrah, Mourvedre Blend.  We'll meet on May 23rd to taste the wines and talk about where they are from and how Garry made them.  We'll also send along some pairing ideas and share a recipe or 2.

Be sure to specify the 5 PM Eastern/ 2 PM Pacific or 7 PM Eastern, 4 PM Pacific  times in your gift message/ order notes or in an email to Garry@BrooksNoteWinery.com.

In Stock
Add To Cart
$110.00
/ EA
SKU: RedWineTastingPackage
Product Reviews
Add A Product Review
E-Mail me when someone reviews this product

Leave this field blank: